Tax cut calculator

True or not, this is an effective marketing tool for the Obama camp.  I also got a kick out of this article about Obama buying ad space within video games, no doubt a first for a political campaign.

And just a note about politics.  I’m trying not to foam at the mouth about the McPalin camp or natter on about Obama.  I really don’t want this to turn into a political blog (though it’s kinda hard to ignore politics).  After November 4, I’d still like to have an occasional visitor here.  But if I run across something particularly on the mark about either side, good or bad, I’m pretty much going to post it.

Leave a Reply

