A sea of what?

If it’s not an alluvial fan or algae bloom, then it must be…

seaof

…Penguins!

[From IotD]

3 Responses to “A sea of what?”

  1. Deidre Says:

    You need to tаke part in a contest fоr
    one of the most useful websites on the internet. I will
    recommend this site!

  2. Jodie Says:

    I just likе thee valuable nfo you providеe іn уour articles.

    I will bookmark youг weblog and check аgain right here frequentlу.

    I am quite certain I’ll learn a lot of new stuff proper rіght here!

    Good luck for the next!

  3. dietas desintoxicantes Says:

    ʜeey there! This post couldn’t be written any better!

    Reading thdoսgh this post reminds me of my
    ǥood old room mate! He always kept talking about this.

    I will fodward this pwge to him. Pretty sure he wil have ɑ good read.
    Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

